客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京Zhotel酒店 (Z Hotel (Beijing Wangfujing Center))位于王府井商业区,不远处是北京apm购物中心、王府井购物步行街,去天安门广场、故宫等景点非常便捷。
  
  这里由国内知名设计师联合数码达人一同打造,带来时尚、富有科技感的入住体验。扫描客房里的二维码进入Zontrol 手机客户端,可以控制房间照明、温度、娱乐中心屏幕和窗帘,感觉十分新奇。
  
  200兆无线网络带宽和丰富的网络点播节目让你工作、休闲两不误。你可以在“360度自由睡”纯天然乳胶床垫上一觉睡到天亮。还贴心配设了USB充电插座,不必担心手机、平板电脑的电量问题。
  
  晨起后,可以吃到由营养师精心搭配的低热量营养早餐。饱餐一顿后,不妨带着孩子游览周边的景点,享受亲子时光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Z Hotel (Beijing Wangfujing Center)is located in Wangfujing business district, not far from Beijing's apm shopping center, Wangfujing shopping pedestrian street, and is very convenient to Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City and other attractions.

It is created by well-known domestic designers and digital talents together to bring a stylish, technology-rich staying experience. Scan the QR code in the guest room to enter the Zontrol mobile client. You can control the room lighting, temperature, entertainment center screen and curtains. It feels very novel.

200 megabytes of wireless network bandwidth and rich on-demand programs allow you to work and relax. You can sleep until dawn on a '360-degree free sleep' pure natural latex mattress. It is also equipped with a USB charging socket, so you don't have to worry about the power of your mobile phone or tablet.

After the morning, you can have a low-calorie nutrition breakfast carefully prepared by a nutritionist. After a full meal, take your child to explore the surrounding attractions and enjoy parent-child time.